Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarah Riggs

Sarah Riggs, 39 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: August 13, 2017
Last Updated: September 18, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
If there are any queer folks in Mexico in Nov, lets meet up!

Next Destination(s):
Headed to Mexico for the month of Nov.

Helper Description:
I am currently in the US. I'll be in Mexico all of November, initially with a global arts project, and then in order to improve my Spanish. I work in the film industry as part of the art dept, and most days I carry plants, dig holes, move furniture, and sweat a lot. I don't consider myself a specialist in anything other than endurance and taking direction well. I'm smart and creative, and have plenty of good ideas. I'm a problem solver. I work well with others and enjoy new people. I'd love to work at your business or in your community, or be outside building something, clearing trails, or gardening, but I'm flexible. I'll gladly paint a room or do manual labor. I like learning. I am a morning person, and prefer to get up with the sun. I'll be traveling solo.

I've volunteered in my own community, but never abroad. I visited Mexico City and Tepotzlan last fall and loved learning about Mexico's history, culture, and people. I can't wait to return!