Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Teresa Hamedinger

Teresa Hamedinger, 24 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 4, 2017
Last Updated: December 14, 2017
Last Signed In: December 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Travel mate(s) wanted for the North island of NZ! I am 24 years old, just finished my exchange semester in Perth and use the time before going back to Austria for travelling around Australia and New Zealand. I will travel the North island by camper van, starting in Auckland on 22 December and need to be in Wellington on January 2nd the latest to pick up a friend. For the time in between it would be really nice to find 1-2 people who want to join me and share costs and some nice experiences. I love hiking and all kind of outdoor activities. I hired a campervan but my friend cannot join me for the North island anymore, so I have 1-2 spots free. Just write me if you're interested in joining.

Next Destination(s):
Auckland

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Teresa, I'm 24 years old and from Austria.
I study Civil Engineering and Water Management for my Master degree in Vienna, but currently I am on exchange semester at Murdoch University, WA. After the semester I want to travel to Tasmania and New Zealand together with my friend Nadia, during December and January.
I love gardening, here in Murdoch I regularly work for the community garden and enjoy tasting all the exotic fruits and vegetables that I didn't even know before. I also really enjoy to cook. I like to let others taste my favourite meals and show them traditional Austrian cuisine, but I am also always keen on getting new recipes and inspirations.
So I would most enjoy helping with cooking and in the garden, but of course I can help with other tasks as well.
Due to my studies, I have experience with water supply, wetlands, wastewater treatment and construction works in general and I would be happy to see some small-scale water systems and give a hand and some advice if needed.