Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Harijs Ortveins

Harijs Ortveins, 22 from Latvia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: November 8, 2017
Last Updated: December 23, 2017
Last Signed In: December 23, 2017

Companion Ad:
Im travelling with my bicycle through the Spain and like to help or do handy work in exchange for place to stay etc. Always open for some companion. Driving in together is more interesting. Also can find me in Couchsurfing.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Malaga right now and would like
to stay here for a while. I'd like to
help and give a hand with any kind of
work if possible.

Helper Description:
In few words about me: Bachelors degree in Sports science - Ice hockey coach and Sport manager. Have worked as project manager, organiser and volunteer in more then 10 sport events (while and after University studies). Right now travelling without time limit and with strong will to learn, see and experience as much as possible.
Most of my chilhood summers I spent in country side - farm. I have done some repairing works, animal care, fruit and vegetable collecting and other farm or handy works. I couldnt say that I owe much skills, because some of them should be freshened up, but expierence ´doesnt go away´.

Will travel through the Spain till February atleast. My instagram profile - http://ink361.com/app/users/ig-303593249/viensne1/photos