help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Peter Pekarik

Peter Pekarik, 28 from Slovakia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Slovakia
Join Date: October 7, 2017
Last Updated: January 21, 2018
Last Signed In: January 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I recently returned from Portugal to my home country - Slovakia and currently I am planning my first trip to US. My idea is to stay for 3 months so I do not have to apply for the visa. I would like to stay in New York area for 1 or 2 weeks and then move to west cost for 2 and hlaf months. I will probably start the journey in May/June. If there is somebody who would like to join please feel free to contact me.

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Peter, I am 28 years old from Slovakia.I was studying geography therefore interested about traveling, volunteering and having intercultural experience.Besides Slovakia I was living living in Czech republic, UK and Portugal. I have some experience with volunteering in organic farm in south of Spain, I did housekeeping and I was working as a babysitter in UK so I could also help with children. Besides of slovakian and czech I speak fluently english, spanish and bit of portuguese. I am planning to volunteer since May/June 2018 for around 3 months.