Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Romain Soulabaille

Romain Soulabaille, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Indonesia
Join Date: August 7, 2017
Last Updated: September 8, 2017
Last Signed In: December 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone, I'm going to be in Alice Springs for 1,5 months (Starting the 18th August) doing an HelpX and I would love to make new friends. I am from France, 25 years old. I'm not good in English and I would like meet people for improve it.

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Romain and I travel in Indonesia (Yogyakarta - Java Island) currently. My project is to travel in Australia during 8 months and in New Zealand during 2 months. I would want to speak english fluently !

I'm available from the 18th of August to the 1st of October.

About me :
I'm 25 years old. I live in France where I'm accoutant. I grew up in a farmer's family. My parents, my brother and my uncle manage the farm. We have also pigs, cows and chickens. So, I work in regularly when they need help.
Furthermore, I worked in restaurants as cook or waiter.
I'm in a family of 5 persons, so I know and I can cooking et cleaning.

I hope you will appreciate my profile.