help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wai yee Ng

Wai yee Ng, 24 from Hong Kong (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: November 11, 2019
Last Updated: November 14, 2019
Last Signed In: November 15, 2019

Companion Ad:
Travel companion with similar interests and personalities are important, I do hope I can find one and experience the cultural exchange together. I hope my companion have the driving license cos i don't have one. I'm willing to share the cost with you. Arrival date: Jan, 2020 Planning Location: Australia

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Connie who is from Hong Kong. I'm planning to have my working holiday in Australia next year, probably in January.

I am outgoing, energetic, positive, sporty who love outdoor activities loads. I love playing sports in the sun.
Moreover, I am a coffee lover. Coffee with books is definitely another matching for me in the morning.

I have had a lot of children-teaching experience before so I can get along well wih kids and can teach them Chinese ^^.
I have good cooking skills. Sometimes I am the chef at home and help cooking dinner.
Doing chores is not a hard work for me as well.
However, I do not have any building or farming experience. If you are willing to teach me all the skills, I will be please and appreciated to learn them wholeheartedly.

'You Only Live Once.Always Keep exploring' is my motto in life. I hope I can make more new friends all around the globe and share the cultural values and stories together.

If you wanna know more about me, you can send me a message. I'm willing to answer all of it. ;))