Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Donna Jones

Donna Jones, from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 7, 2015
Last Updated: April 3, 2018
Last Signed In: April 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
would be nice to travel with someone. please get in touch if you are interested in company.

Helper Description:
I grew up on a farm. It was a completely working farm where we raised and stored food for a family of ten. Cooking, 4-H and gardening, taking care of animals and family fun were all part of everyday life. I am an artist and have taught all ages and most art skills. I am currently reworking a 1930 craftsman kit home which includes painting, cleaning, tiling, flooring trim work and all aspects of fixing up a house and grounds. Art, genealogy,photography, history and reading are major interests. I enjoy getting to know people, having fun, and have traveled extensively. I am seeking adventure. Like to dance, can't sing but can hum along quietly.