Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qingyun Tang

Qingyun Tang, 26 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 7, 2016
Last Updated: January 5, 2018
Last Signed In: January 30, 2018

Companion Ad:
Im a WHVer and willing to travel in Sydney first, would be arriving on 19th Dec and would be definitely glad to travel with someone together. I would stay in Sydney for couple of months depends on the further plan. Please contact me if you are interested and welcome any WHVer join my travel! :)

Next Destination(s):
Travelling NZ from December, willing to be a helper in Auckland for 1
week to 10 days from Jan 11

Helper Description:
I'm very interested in gardening and taking care of animals. I would be very glad to learn and try if any chance. I'm happy to do either indoor or outdoor works and hold basic conversational English. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20~30 hours work per week. Much appreciated if i could get non-smoking room.