Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elizabeth sheldon

Elizabeth sheldon, 27 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 19, 2018
Last Updated: March 5, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Give me an email if you'd like to meet to explore the wilderness of New Zealand and share an adventure :)

Next Destination(s):
New zealand, Sydney

Helper Description:
Hello all

I am originally from Wales, and have recently completed a PhD in Biology; studying birds in Outback New South Wales and Tasmania. I am moving to the Kimberlies in May to study fairy wrens, and would love to help out on a farm until then (March-April).

I love animals, nature, and exploring out doors. I also have some woodwork experience (building and setting up around 500 nest boxes around Australia).

I also love dogs, I have been working part time as a dog walker for the last year.

I am laid back fun loving, always up for an adventure and a laugh and love to see and do new things

I am also a keen painter and love to paint different landscapes that I visit.

Thank you and I look forward to meeting with you :)