help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joy Green

Joy Green, 18 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 21, 2017
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd love to have a travel partner! I'm very open minded and I'd like to travel with anyone who's passionate about seeing the world. Like I said I'm willing to travel for work and don't have a concrete plan, so please contact me if you'd like to take a travel companion somewhere. I'll go anywhere! I'm an 18 year old trans guy, and I'd prefer to travel with someone on the younger side. I really want to go on a road trip around the states but don't currently have a car. If you have one and you're interested in that kind of trip let me know!

Next Destination(s):
Sadly don't have a passport right now, but hopefully next I'll be in Hawaii in May.

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Max! I love traveling anywhere and everywhere. Unfortunately my passport was recently stolen and I had to cancel my trip to Europe but I'm going to take this opportunity to see more of the beautiful United States.

I want to see national parks and cities and I'm willing to do any kind of work. I can cook very well, and I'm great with children and animals. I have experience being a barista, a pizza maker, and volunteering at an animal shelter and a homeless shelter.

I simply want to experience everything life has to offer. I don't have any specific travel plan in place, instead I want to travel to wherever I find work. So if you think I'd be a good fit for the work you need done reach out to me! I'm willing to learn anything to help you out better if you're willing to teach me. I want to see the world as it really is instead of as a tourist.

I would love to work on a farm, garden, homestead, hostel, hotel, lodge, or take care of animals, or be a nanny for awhile. Anything you need I'm willing to try.