Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shengnan Liu

Shengnan Liu, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: November 14, 2017
Last Updated: January 23, 2018
Last Signed In: April 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be Australia Melbourne at March, 2018. Actually i have not yet deicide the exactly city to go as my first aim city, so things could be changed if we can get connect with each other in advance. I plan to live a tech free life couple of months with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
my friend Snow and I will flight to Cairns and land there on March 6th 2018
we are looking for a host or a hostel. so plz contact us if you need
heplers or could offer us jobs

Helper Description:


I am Zoey Liu,a 24-year-old girl from China, currently living in city Chifeng, located in the northeast of CN.
In 2014 I finished my bachelor degree in UESTC(University of Electronic Science and Technology of China).My major is networking engineering and I had around 2 years working experience in Shanghai and beijing. I worked in the marketing department in Internet Company.
hobbies and personalities:open-minded, never judge people, love reading (especially keen on psychology and humanities book)and thinking, love making friends with ppl all over the world, love exploring the world and like learning different life experiences. I am fancy in kids and animals too.I can cook chinese food, I will be happy to make traditional chinese food to you~

>Words I want to tell hosts:

I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I am happy to do outdoors and farm work. I may not able to lift heavy stuffs but willing to do it in more returns.

As for the place that I am looking for, a room with a bed and it will be great if you can provide a desk for me, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook.