help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emmelie martens

Emmelie martens, 25 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: August 31, 2014
Last Updated: January 28, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Great, to meet other helpx people of course

Next Destination(s):
france italy

Helper Description:
i love to do physical work! I love to move the whole day long. To carry stuff, to harvest, to shuffle, to dig .....
I am a very active and alive person.
working on good places helps me grounding and happy.

One of the reason that i will start to use helpx is because one day I want to start a place that is a bit self sufficient /open for many people to pass by ...

Some years ago I was very envolved in activistic stuff mainly political ecological.In the same period i tryed to grow my own vegetables .. Short after I went as a social worker to South Africa. I had a very bhudist year also going on in wich i tryed not devoloping negativity in any situation and other harmony stuff. The same year I was obsessed with dance and making the body free.
Some things I kept but i did throw some " to extreme" spiritual and activistic stuff overboard. I shouldnt say I have an "avarage personality" at the moment that would be boring. I feel still like activist but a more personal engaged. last year finished studies as a visual artist.