help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mads leonard Holvik

Mads leonard Holvik, 40 from Norway (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Norway
Join Date: August 3, 2015
Last Updated: February 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! Hope you are well! I am not looking particularly for someone, but I am thinking about maybe travelling. I like Brokeback Mountain and would like to see Montana. I also would like to learn german. Other than that I am open for sugestions, and I might like someone to travel with. ☺

Helper Description:
I am a 40 years old norwegian who would like to meet new people and learn new things. I have worked as a teacher the last 10 years, and now I would like to spread my wings a little bit and be adventurous. I am very fond of animals, nature and food, I love to harvest from nature and to fish and make my own food. I am fairly sporty, and like to be active in everything from running, hiking, underwater hunting to just using my body in daily work. I like meeting new people who are open minded and can teach me something. I like having interesting discussions about many topics, I like litterature and movies and culture in general.
I speak english fluently and I can make conversation in german. My native tongue is norwegian.

I grew up in the country side, and have experience from farm work. More importantly, I am willing to learn and I like being active. Some things I have experience from:
- Feeding and caring for animals
- Cutting gras and harvesting hay
- Some lumber jack work
- Have fished a lot since childhood
- Have worked on salmon farm
- Underwater hunting
- Garden work
- Picking fruit, vegetables and berries
- Good car driver
- Some experience from tractor driving
- Worked in bar
- Worked in a shop
- 10 years experience being school teacher for children 7-16 years of age
- Working with mentally and physically handicapped for many years - helping them exercise and be out doors

I am organized, tidy and on time. A sense of humor is a good thing to keep the mood up! ☺

I hope to hear from you. Just ask if there is anything!

Best wishes from,
Mads Leonard Holvik