help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Moench Larissa

Moench Larissa, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: September 6, 2019
Last Updated: October 19, 2019
Last Signed In: October 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
I travel around South America (Chile, Argentina, Peru, Bolivia) from October 2019 till April/May 2020, starting in Santiago de Chile but excited to get to know any city, region, country. It is my first longterm solo travel. I am open to share this journey with a travel companion or helper. Just message me :)!

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Berlin
Heading to: Santiago de Chile, October 22

Helper Description:
Hello! I am Larissa, traveling to South America for 6 months. I am very excited to discover this beautiful continent, plus I'd love to improve my Spanish (I've been taking Spanish classes the past six weeks).
I enjoy being out in nature, hiking and calming myself down. At the same time meeting new people, getting to know a country's culture and making friends is much fun as well! I am pretty easygoing. active, tidy and always up to something new. I am here on HelpX to collect some unique experiences apart from the usual tourist life.
I speak English fluently (lived in the States for ten months), German, some French and some Spanish. I did horse riding for 8 years. I can offer my work experience as a waitress, I was working in a café for a couple of months and I also worked at several events and in an exhibition of Volkswagen. I am very much open to anything, I learn quickly and I am super motivated.

Hopefully we will meet soon!


¡Hola! Me llamo Larissa y soy de Berlin. Tengo 19 años y hablo inglés, alemán, francés y estoy practicando español. Voy a viajar seis meses a Latinoamérica, Chile, Bolivia, Perú y Argentina. Me interesan el español y las lenguas, visitar los países hispanohablantes y conocer gente nueva. Me gustan la música, la fotografía y hacer una excúrsion. Soy abierta, activa y ordenada. ¡Saludos!