Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jessica Coulon

Jessica Coulon, 32 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 4, 2017
Last Updated: June 7, 2018
Last Signed In: June 7, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Christchurch

Helper Description:
Hello!
I am Jessica, 32 years-old French girl and living the dream of New Zealand!
I arrived in NZ in novembre and after a short period of time in the north island, I defenitly fell in love with the south island!
I travel on my own and I have to say that it is the best way to meet awesome people willing to share time and space with me.
I love nature and especially everything related to the ocean. I studied marine biology and worked in different places in the world to learn more about cetaceans and turtles. I love to observe animal in the wild, I know how to behave on a boat and willing to help on environment awareness.
If you want to know French recipes I am quite good at cooking. We also can share some words: I can teach you basics in “français” and I always want to improve my English.