Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lina Zheng

Lina Zheng, 19 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 28, 2018
Last Updated: July 16, 2018
Last Signed In: July 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm travelling alone, but I met lots of amazing people, and I'm sure I'll keep meet wonderful people during my travel.If someone wanna join me, just come!

Helper Description:
I'm a chinese backpacker from Italy, I got Australia almost half year ago and currently I'm in NSW. I have been in Brisbane,Sydney and Melbourne, but my favorite place in Australia is Woolgoolga, close to Coff harbour. I was there for three months,in a big farm job company, Costa, I picked raspberry and blueberry for 66 days there and then I moved to Devonport in Tasmania because I wanted to catch the raspberry high season. After this season, I wanna stay and enjoy NSW, everyone told me is a such amazing place, but unfortunately I didn't have time to travel and see something more than farm, fruits and other backpackers picker like me, so I'm looking for a opportunity to enjoy here and I think the wwoofing is a such good thing, because I can learn a lot (I love learn new things!) and I can also have a super good experience with lovely animals and every kind of new thing!