Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rushan Liang

Rushan Liang, from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: November 6, 2016
Last Updated: September 27, 2017
Last Signed In: May 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
looking for someone who are energetic and ready to learn

Next Destination(s):
farms, winery

Helper Description:
Myself -------
I just finished my master degree in university of Manchester. I am planing to do helpx in other European countries.
Work hard,don't mind heavy job. Strongly independent. I am always ready to learn new things and absorb things quickly.

I love cook food. I can make good Chinese cuisine from stir fry to soup to dessert. I can teach Chinese if you like to learn and Chinese culture for sure .

I really am interested in a farm life from gardening to taking care of animals to building things. Nature just fascinate me so much. I like to go near to the nature, going up to the mountain and wandering around the beach that photos in my phone are mostly mountains, trees, seas. Exploring is my thing. On weekends I would always took a bus to nearby cities to explore the country.

I always ready to learn new things. Planting the vegetable and taking care of the sheep, horses and chicken, pig excites me a lot and every time on my way on the train I see the cabin and the sheep and horse in the farm I thought I would love living here. Wine making is another one. I love to learn them from you.

I have once living with host family in New Zealand for one month and traveled to USA, Korea for two months.

time available
from late October to December.

Please feel free to contact me.