help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Elena Lavrova

Elena Lavrova, 35 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: July 8, 2018
Last Updated: March 5, 2020
Last Signed In: March 29, 2020

Companion Ad:
Would be nice to have a company and meet new people.

Next Destination(s):
I am planning to visit Italy in May-Jane 2020
for 1-2 weeks stay.

Helper Description:
Good day and welcome to my page!

My name is Elena, 35 year old Russian living in Saint-Petersburg.
I am a dreamer, traveller and a passionate dancer in my free time.
I currently work as a business-assistant at the international company "Valmet".

My friends describe me as initiative, well-organized and joyful person with positive attitude. I find it important to respect privacy and time of people around me. I love being helpful, I find it very rewarding.

I am open for all kind of housekeeping activities, such as cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking. I will gladly share Russian traditional recepies with you. My favourite ones are borsch (beet-root vegetable soup) and pancakes according to my mum's recepie. I do not have kids but I really enjoy spending time with them, so I can give a hand at baby sitting. I adore animals and if you have pets I'll take care of them with great pleasure.

In my free time I prefer hiking and all types of outdoor activities. I am a non-smoker. As long as I remember myself I helped my parents at their little garden, so these tasks are pretty familiar to me. I am physically strong, doing sports regularly, so physical tasks will be a nice challenge to me.

Do not hesitate to ask me anything you are interested in.

Hope to see you soon ;-)

With all my best wishes,
Elena