Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mathilde Bertrand

Mathilde Bertrand, 20 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 7, 2017
Last Updated: July 26, 2018
Last Signed In: September 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there!

My name is Mathilde and I have 20 years old, I am french.

I`m optimistic and open-minded person and I like nature and discover other culture and people!

My english is average but I would like to improve and I speak a little bit spanish :)


If you want to join me you are welcome !
See you soon !

Next Destination(s):
Europe

Helper Description:
Hi there!
I can help you for construction, care animals, farming, hostel management or others if you need. I studiyng management and communication in Grenoble, in France and I like animals and nature.
I am very motived and I want to discover others countries and cultures !



I speak a little bit spanish and english (average level) but I would like to improve :) !

I am available in august.

So I can help you with pleasure !