Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paul Quiros

Paul Quiros, 29 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 13, 2017
Last Updated: December 29, 2017
Last Signed In: July 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am looking for someone to travel with, if someone is looking to travel with me throughout New Zealand. This is my first time traveling alone so any help would be great! Nov 25th - ??? Auckland - ChristChurch

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand - Rotorua

Helper Description:
Hello,

My Name is Paul Quiros. I'm a 29 years old who lives in Los Angeles, California, looking to explore New Zealand while making and living with friends. More importantly, I want to experience and learn about the Maori Culture.

I'm open to anyplace in general. I have helped cleaning in communities to helping harvesting potatoes from a local farm. I've also helped paint round house near the sea of Wales.

I also can help with some computer and management skills as well. I also bring with me my Camera to take digital shots of all my adventures.