Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jes Zeng

Jes Zeng, from Singapore (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: May 31, 2017
Last Updated: October 7, 2017
Last Signed In: June 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Anyone who is doing road trip from darwin to cairns/sydney from 13oct-20oct, has a spare seat and looking for a companion, do feel free to msg me =) *I do not have driving licence,but if you are looking for someone to share fuel costs along the trip, that's me! ^_^

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
I'm currently in australia and will be going to New Zealand around mid september. I have experience in admin, F&B and customer service.

I'm hoping to be able to volunteer in exchange for free accomodations/meals. I may not have any speciality but i'm able to perform basic duties or even tasks with simple guidances. I'm hoping to learn new skills, experience new things and discover my area of interests during my trip. I'm keen to learn & help out in farm, winery, cafe and many other things that i've never tried before.

I'm a non-smoker, english & mandarin speaking, amiable and relatively quiet person who is hoping to make new friends =)

Feel free to email me if you have any question(s) for me. Would appreciate the chance given to help/learn from you ^_^