help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ryan Gibson

Ryan Gibson, 20 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 6, 2017
Last Updated: August 28, 2019
Last Signed In: September 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
I plan on traveling the US from early September through October. I have a reliable vehicle, which for the most part I plan on staying in, and will be traveling in. Some company would be nice, even if it's just for a portion of my journey. Preferably someone near my age(23). Male or female isn't really an issue. I'm into hiking and nature, but also enjoy going out and enjoying the city life. I will be leaving from Texas and most likely head towards Utah. I dont necessarily have a planned route, so I'll take it day by day and settle wherever feels right. Dont hesitate to email or text me

Next Destination(s):
Anywhere in the USA

Helper Description:
I am employed as of 8/25/19, but will soon be completing the project I'm on. My experience is in electrical construction, so in that I have learned to be self motivated, innovative, and to work alongside a diversity of people. I'm currently on the Texas gulf coast, but I plan to be moving to Louisiana before the end of 2019. I have no experience with Helpx or any other similar organization. I'm in a stage in my life where I'm willing to move and travel and hopefully meet some great people along the way. My preference of work would be Outdoors or helping build something, I genuinely love working with my hands and willing to learn new trades or crafts.