Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ben Francis

Ben Francis, 31 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 20, 2016
Last Updated: January 5, 2018
Last Signed In: September 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
I would travel anywhere! But what do we do for money??

Helper Description:
Hi! I have travelled two years ago in some parts of the world and absolutely loved it. My last place to live in was on a farm in Switzerland where I moved cows and chopped wood in the midst of the Alps. Heaven! Beforehand I worked in the Israeli desert for 9 months and helped build large wooden cabins for a holiday resort I worked at.

I returned to the UK and have been working in London for 18 months now in an office job. I don't mind it, but want to be outdoors.

Apart from the jobs above, I studied mechanical engineering and electronics, which also included metal fabrication. This was a while ago but I learn very quickly.
I have a driving licence and have driven tractors and trucks before.

I will be grateful to help you with your tasks.

Ben