Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Valentin Raepsaet

Valentin Raepsaet, 30 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: June 7, 2013
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: July 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Im starting a trip of one year with a PVT in canada. Any good contact or friend are welcome. If somebody is interested to know me better, just contact me. We will spend great times.

Next Destination(s):
Im actualy in belgium but I Will going to Canada on March 2018
Any contact would be very helpfull and interesting.

Helper Description:
Im a funny and motivated belgian guy. I like meet people and share experience. I use to work outside, like in gardens. But I can do a lots of things like farming, painting, removals, constructions, cleaning, ... Im multipurpose and full of energy , not lazy at all. I already did a lot of cleaning and maintenance in panama. I want to make more experiences and enjoy of the life. Im very smily and helpfull, open minded and positive guy. Im easy to live. Speaking french and a basic english. I know also a little of spanish.