Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Reginald Foulds

Reginald Foulds, 48 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: August 29, 2011
Last Updated: September 4, 2018
Last Signed In: September 4, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am travel lover, like to go places and explore. I will love to have a nice travel companion, who would be as curious as me and who loves to laugh, enjoy the moment and have fun while travelling. Will like to hear from you to have a nice vacation and some great experiences. Write to me before summer runs away

Next Destination(s):
I am looking for a travel companion to travel through China in mid October for ten
to fifteen days.I want to travel with laid back kind of people, who would like to
enjoy a good time.

Helper Description:
I am a mid/mature age male from Ontario Canada. I like to keep myself physically fit; I am full of positive energies. I love to travel; I love flowers, gardening, and renovations. I am a very handy man and can almost do anything to fix things. I am very clean, donít smoke, donít do drugs, drink only socially, follow values of humanity. I am a born Catholic and follow religion very modestly. I will volunteer for some on a farm, from harvesting flowers, wineries, to simple agriculture. I can be available from end April/beginning May I live simple and willing to work with basic boarding and lodging. I can provide references if needed. Hoping to enjoy as well contribute a 100% to my potential hosts. Good Luck. Regards. Reginald
P.S: I love giving a hand in the kitchen and can also be an acting cook at times, I love doing barbeque.I bring with me a differnet culture, values and taste to the food