Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christine Kingston

Christine Kingston, 36 from Ireland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: October 7, 2017
Last Updated: January 11, 2018
Last Signed In: January 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am travelling alone. If anyone happens to be in a similar area and would like a travel buddy for a while do contact me! Especially if you like hiking!

Next Destination(s):
Cusco right now, heading north towards Huaraz soon

Helper Description:
Hola! I am travelling around Peru and Bolivia until February. My hobbies include hiking and gardening which I spend lots of time doing at home in Ireland. I would love to help on farms here, learn the farming skills amd methods used here and to learn about the plants grown and animals reared. I grew up on a dairy farm. I also work in a bar back home and wouldn’t mind helping out in bars/cafes/hostels here. I am learning Spanish while here and hope to improve it (which won’t be hard for my low level!)