Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xantha Doevendans

Xantha Doevendans, 30 from Netherlands (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: October 31, 2017
Last Updated: September 9, 2018
Last Signed In: September 9, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Don't know yet, maybe Canada?

Helper Description:
Hi there,

Nice to meet you! I'm Xantha, 30 years old, and i'm from the Netherlands.

In the Netherlands i quited my jobs, because i wanna explore the world. I studied for teacher on primary school. Also i did a lot of educated work, for example: walking down mud flats, fishing with children and explaining about the nature.

Since i was twelve yours old, I babysit a lot, in the age between 2 till 14 years old.

For a couple of years my parents had a bed & breakfast and i helped with making breakfast etc. I really like to help people.

I like swimming, snorkling, to go for a walk, visit a beach, kayaking, etc. so: i love nature.

When you like some more information, please ask.