Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Hannah Jacobi and Carl Kadner

Hannah Jacobi, 19 from Germany (couple)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 28, 2018
Last Updated: January 29, 2018
Last Signed In: January 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
someone´s there for a beer? just text us

Next Destination(s):
We will drive to Dunedin and stay there a few weeks

Helper Description:

we are a german couple from Erfurt.
Since 5 months we are living here in NewZealand as backpackers.
We have not been a helper before but we are really interested to do such an experience.
Carl has really good skills in manual jobs including painting, woodwork and gardening.
I´m good with animals and kids and have some skills in cooking, cleaning and garnening.
But I guess we can do a lots of other things and will do our best to meet your expectations.
We are very friendly and open-minded.
Of course we have a own car.

We´re looking forward to hear from you soon.

Hannah and Carl