help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maelys et Juliette Rouviere

Maelys et Juliette Rouviere, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: September 27, 2018
Last Updated: October 14, 2019
Last Signed In: October 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey everybody , After 10months in New Zealand I didn't see yet all North Island. (I know it's crazy) I sell my car in Auckland very soon then I would like to find someone else (has a car/van or no) to travel all north Island with me. I'm friendly and flexible! I like to hiking, listen to music, sport, drink, laught ... almost everything! Let me know if you're looking for someone like me to enjoy every moments in this beautiful country😉 I'm available in October and I don't have any plans. Just to see everything in North Enjoy your travels guys , and see you one the road may be I'm here to improve my English

Next Destination(s):
In Northland

Helper Description:
Hello, We are two french girls. Juliette is new in New Zealand and she is really glad to discover the north Island with me. I'm in New Zealand while 1year now and I'm not finish to travel your country ! We are both athletic because we did sport management in our university. We like a lot sport hiking and running. We love nature and animals.
I did a lot of job in farm and I liked it. For Juliette, she is motived to work hard like me 😉. We are here to improve our English and glad to meet you soon.