Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Federico Lecchi

Federico Lecchi, 21 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 28, 2017
Last Updated: February 5, 2018
Last Signed In: October 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am going to be traveling in the United States Mountain area and the West Coast during the months of June and July up until July 26th. If anyone wants to join me feel free to do so! Hereís a little bit about me. I am an Italian guy whoís been studying in the United States for the past few years. I want to do something different so for this summer I decided to travel in the US and offer my help to whoever is in need. Iím gonna be backpacking every time that I am not staying with someone and I donít have a specific destination. I am very easy going so I get along with basically everyone. I love almost every kind music and every form of art so if youíre an artist feel free to tag along ;) this is gonna be my first time doing something like this therefore Iím very excited to step out of my comfort zone. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Safe travels everyone☮️

Next Destination(s):
N/A

Helper Description:
I am currently in North Carolina but I am planning on traveling in the United States Mountain area during the months of June and then moving towards the West Coast during the month of July. I have experience with farm work but I would be very happy to learn new skills if you need me to do anything else. I am a fast learner so I can ensure that in just a few days I will not need much supervision. I am a social person so I love interacting with people. I am also very adaptable and independent so I can take care of myself and you wonít have to look after me.