Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kevin Cantournet

Kevin Cantournet, 29 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 12, 2016
Last Updated: November 19, 2017
Last Signed In: November 26, 2017

Companion Ad:
I love to do rock climbing and tramping, but it's really better to do that with people! I recently started to surf, i am still a very unstable beginner but i like it! I love bouldering a lot and i am here with my gears (harness, quickdraws...) except the rope! So if you have one, we can talk business mate :) I am in Brisbane for November and maybe December, let me know if you want to climb at Kangaroo point or at the gym!

Next Destination(s):
In Brisbane until mid december.

Helper Description:
Hi there! I am Kevin, 29 years old french, i am in New Zealand since a year and very soon, on the 8th of November 2017 i will be in Australia for a new adventure!

In France, i had different jobs since my accounting studies;
I was working in a accounting and administration office for two companies;
Then volunteer in board games club (we manage events, create games, build giant games and make the world more funny);
Next for an agro business compagny as a silo manager, we collect cereals from farmers in Burgundy and sell the seeds, fertilisers and products for the fields.

And before my arrival in New Zealand, i spent a year renovated my mother's house.
I got the basics from professionals and friends. And then i learnt from my mistakes! This was a great time for me to do carpentry, roof covering, dry wall, electricity, building work with burgundy stone and lime mixed, painting, and a bit of plumbery.

After a year i New Zealand, i improved my English and my construction skills! I worked 4 months and a half for a company in Christchurch called Regis Coating. I learnt how to repair concrete, grinding and coating floors and walls with epoxy resin paint. It was a great time to be part of the rebuilding of Christchurch.