Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Toure Rose

Toure Rose, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 6, 2017
Last Updated: April 5, 2018
Last Signed In: June 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
My plan is: - USA(I will be living in Los Angeles and visite around) From end November to 4 of Febuary. - Brazil: I want to assiste Rio carnaval begging febuary. Then I'll leave for Salvador do Bahia until March the 7th - March 9th fliging to La Paz, Bolivia . And visite salar d'uyuni(5 Days) - Peru to visite Machu Picchu and Lima (5-10 days) - Mexique: Cancun and Mexico for 3 Weeks. I'm alone and really open to meet new peole, fell free to joint me :).

Next Destination(s):
Mexico

Helper Description:
Hello;

I'm Rose I'm 22, I'm French & Guinean, I live in Paris.
I'm going to travel through America for 6 month, from end November to Mai.

I'm a social person, what I like the most about traveling is meeting new awesome people.

I'm responsible and conscientious, I like my work well done.