help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Frantisek Padych

Frantisek Padych, 32 from Slovakia (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 11, 2018
Last Updated: August 23, 2019
Last Signed In: August 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hi Guys, I am looking for fellow vegan/fruitarian companion/traveler, who likes fruit and be around fresh air traveling around the globe.

Next Destination(s):
New Zeland

Helper Description:
Hi Everyone, my name is Frank and right now I am really new to this lifestyle on farms. I am looking for organic fruit farms, where can I gain experience for future life of helping people, I am working out my way towards fruitarian lifestyle and I cannot imagine better place. I always worked outside or inside around house all year around, but not really professional way as a job before.I have done helping through helps to few farmers in Canada and have experience in topics such as Costa Rica, where I was 3 times spend 13 weeks all together traveling and helping. I also spend 5months in hawaii as wwoofer on organic fruit farm doing many different types of tasks. I used to travel a lot before and for example I worked on cruise ship in health and fitness field and learn a lot about many countries and learn how to communicate with different people. I like to be outside, wake up and working from early hours. I love to move around nature and working hard. I am 194 cm tall (good for reaching for things). I like to exercise with my body weight, do yoga, hiking, reading, talking with people about different topics, be around like minded people who really care about our planet, fellow beings and better future for next generations to come.
I am very work-ethic person and put attention to details. I used to do harvesting and shredding mostly apples and doing juice. We also harvest many other fruits, like berries, cherries, pears, plums, take care of an garden of vegetables. Harvest nuts, dry them, crush them and take out kernels. Also when season, we had done mushroom hunting/picking. Recently did some banana harvest too. And always things around house, like painting, composting, leaf raking, grass mowing, ect. I also like to (UN)cooking raw or vegan dishes, baking, make juices, ect. I am fitness instructor and masseur too, but I do not know how it would fit in here unless I can ease people after hard work with some guided stretching and massage.
I am also mindful vegan, for you to know when it comes to life approach and believes, but with food I am very simplistic. I like to eat mono fruit diet, which gives me much less time for preparing food and can do more interesting/important things, like read, educate, help or just use less water, energy and waste.