Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maude DELAUNAY

Maude DELAUNAY, 19 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 30, 2017
Last Updated: October 17, 2017
Last Signed In: October 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will travel alone so I am really interested into meeting other travellers ! As said before, I will be in Buenos Aires all september, then I'll probably move to Chili, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Costa Rica... I will stay untill The end of the summer 2018. I am a very positive person, I like long walks into beautiful landscapes and long philosophic talks. I love Art and music, dance and enjoying everything life can give us !

Next Destination(s):
tucuman

Helper Description:
Hello ! My name is Maude, I am from France and I'll travel Latin America from September the 8th 2017 to August 2018.
I have a WHV for Argentina so I may spend more time in there !
Working since I'm 14, I have experience in different jobs ( barmaid, waitress, seller, small restoration, looking after animals.. )
Open-minded and in search of adventures, I can adapt myself to any work and tasks and am very motivated !