help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anabel Tovar Caballero

Anabel Tovar Caballero, 23 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 4, 2020
Last Updated: March 5, 2020
Last Signed In: March 25, 2020

Companion Ad:
I'm a 23 year old Spanish girl who would like to find a partner (woman or man) in my new adventure in France (May 2020). I am looking for a 2 month stay. I have lived in Spain, France and currently I am living and working in Morocco and work as international trade advisor, but I will finish soon. My goal it's improve my French or English so I am looking for someone to help me. If you're looking for something similar, don't hesitate to write to me.

Next Destination(s):
France

Helper Description:
I'm a 23 year old Spanish girl looking for a job in France (preferably in less touristy places). My goal is to improve my French as much as possible and I would not like to meet many Spaniards.

I already lived in France (Brest) and currently I am living and working in Morocco as a international trade advisor. I will be available from may to mid july and I speak spanish, english and french. After I will have to come back to Spain.

Regarding myself, I am a positive, energetic and active person who loves to talk, learn and discover things I didn't know before and new adventures, so I'll be happy to enhance any task I'm given.

In Spain, I live in a little village and I'm familiar with the countryside and animals, since my family is a farmer.