help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Chip wei Wong

Chip wei Wong, 29 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 15, 2020
Last Updated: June 26, 2020
Last Signed In: June 28, 2020

Companion Ad:
I'm aware to different kind of project, if you are interested by these activities, we maybe can be good friends: MUSIC: -Trip Hop -Ambient -IDM -Rock Psyche -Indie -Synth Pop -New wave -Old School Hip Hop Analog Photography: -Middle Format -Full Frame Sport: Basketball Traveling: -Urbex -Trekking -Swimming -Beach -Mountain -Nature Spirituality: -Meditation

Next Destination(s):
For the moment, I'm searching for some experiences in
France, Italy,
Spain or Portugal, for a minimum time of 2 weeks or
more. Free at the
begining of July

Helper Description:
Hi everyone, my name is Chip.
I'm a 29 years old my origins are Chinese French and Dutch.
I was born in Netherland but i grow up in France, so I speak three languages fluently (french; english and mandarin)
I've been travelling since i'm a child so i'm quite open-minded about different cultures and traditions.
I just came back from a nine months world tour travel in order to develop a photographic project about cultural mixity and i'm actually trying to find a new experience in the nature.
I'm available at the beginning of July 2020 and for an experience of minimum 2 weeks and more.
If you are interested by my profile, don't hesitate to let me know :)