Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tommaso Zanotto

Tommaso Zanotto, 27 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: July 1, 2014
Last Updated: April 5, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm always looking for new people to meet. I like to travel alone but..... you never know :)

Next Destination(s):
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia; Vietnam

Helper Description:
I'm Tom, 28.
It's time for me to give something back to the world and its people. I enjoy having people teaching me things to do, lots of experiences and knowledge means lot of value, for this I'm looking forward to reach places where I can empower knowledges and experiences. And I'm gonna need it to build a free world.

I grew up in the mountain of northern Italy, and later moved to a bigger city for my studies. For that I'm familiar with the wilderness and, even if I prefer it to the big cities, I have no problem to perfectly fit in both situations.
I much enjoy working on the outdoors, nature and hard work are best for me. I feel a good connection with woods and rivers, for that I'd like to learn as much as possible and practice what I learned. I'm confident working by myself and having complete independence to manage my workload gives no trouble to me, knowing what responsibility is.
I like leading teams, be it for work or fun.
I'm really openmindend and peaceful, I never bring bad feelings and I always try to talk to people before problems start to arise. I'm open on myself with others so I can find myself happy and relaxed in any situation.
I enjoy company and sociality as much as loneliness and peacefulness.
I like to keep up people's mind and feelings, learn from them, listen and enjoy things together.
I like to be of use for my earth so I take any assignment given, with good heart and no complaint enjoying physical challenge. I like to bring some of me and my positivity to communities and as a reward I just enjoy to learn how other people live life and how they relate to each other.
I'm looking for new challenges wherever they are.