Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marion Drot

Marion Drot, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Sri Lanka
Join Date: September 15, 2017
Last Updated: October 2, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
Of course if it is possible I would love a travel companion!

Next Destination(s):
Malaysia

Helper Description:
I am a French girl who is currently living in Sri Lanka with my boyfriend. In France I was working in Paris as a psyhologist, I also lived all my childhood in a farm and helped my parents at many tasks.
Anyway while I am here I want to discover a little bit more about Asia. I already booked my tickets to Kuala Lumpur from 4th of December to 19th of December, so I want to do some helpx during these two weeks.
I am a good drawer and photographer even if its not my job, I can also work as a receptionnist or a housekeeper, help at farm duty, do computer work, etc... I am not afraid to work but I want to say I am not the best cooker ;)
Also if needed I dont have a driver license.