help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alex Baillie

Alex Baillie, 19 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: May 19, 2019
Last Updated: September 10, 2019
Last Signed In: October 23, 2019

Companion Ad:
Planning on heading out to Europe (starting with but not limited to: Spain) a travel companion would be nice, preferably someone who speaks more Spanish than me but most importantly somebody fun and easy going, feel free to drop me a message either on here or via whatsapp

Next Destination(s):
Spain/france

Helper Description:
Iím 19 from the UK and have recently finished studying health and social care at college and have decided to take a brake from education to travel Spain/France for a few months! I am currently in the south of France near the boarder in a town called maureillas helping a man named Paul do renovations on his property. I have experience with: helping out on farms feeding and tending to animals, gardening/landscaping/area clearing, painting, chopping fire wood, and general out door activities. Although my experience in other fields is limited I'm enthusiastic and a fast learner. Iíd love the opportunity to learn new skills and try something different. My hobbies and interests include: hiking, climbing, spending time in nature, and reading. I look forward to hearing from you!

As HelpX only allows you to add 2 photos Iíve created a blog of the work Iíve been doing and linked it to my profile! If you want a more in-depth look at my work feel free to check it out!