Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marie D

Marie D, 31 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 2, 2017
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: February 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
i would love to share experience, vehicles and plans! especially if you are - feminist, queer friendly - willing to discover without planning so much, take time ( but not too much) - a nature lover and hiker (or wannabe hiker)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand, south island

Helper Description:

i'll be in NZ from 8th september, for a year long working holiday. Australia comes next on my list.
I'm an outdoor person, ready to learn everything about gardening (organic or nearly), building or anything that kills my shoes...

i have done quite a lot of different jobs in my life, and recently started a new life as a wood worker, so anything related to wood may interess me.

i'm travelling on my own, for now. no plans, for now... very open to suggestions!

you should know i'm queer, vegetarian, very calm, a quick learner and i eat a lot. really... be prepared.