Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Remy Guignard and Cassidy Craig-Watters

Remy Guignard, 25 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 1, 2015
Last Updated: April 10, 2018
Last Signed In: May 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am not looking for travelmate. I am currently around Vancouver, and always happy to meet some others travellers.

Next Destination(s):
We are travelling in Australia, looking to work, and do some helpx to share some nice moment, Remy is pretty handy and Cassidy is a awesome cook. We would be happy to come share some time and work.

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm a french and Cassidy is canadian, we are currently travelling in Australia looking for helpx or job along the way.
I worked like a mechanic designer technician and Cassidy is cook
I like : mechanic, do-it-yourself, gardening and many things, Cassidy love cooking of course , and painting, gardening...
I already renovate a car (4l), and do different home-improvements in parent's house (gardening, maintenance...)
I paraglide,and like hiking, skiing, swimming, fishing... We would love get more into sailing.