help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Dario Valcuende

Dario Valcuende, 28 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: March 25, 2018
Last Updated: August 12, 2019
Last Signed In: October 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
For me it is ok if someone wants join to me to this adventure. I am planning move to Ireland for improve my English skills and has other international experience.

Helper Description:
I have had three experiences living in the abroad.

My first experience it was with the European Volunteer Sevice programme in Croatia,specifically in Latinovac in the region of Slavonia.This place is in inside of the country and it constitutes a little community of 40 people. I was living there two months (since October 2016 until to December 2016) in which I was helping to the local comunity with farm tasks,receiving permaculture lessons,Croatian classes,learning about healthy cooking...

Later, my second experience it was in Romania,in the little city of Oradea,in the West of the country. There I was colaborating with one school preparing sports and handcrafts activities for children during 5 months (since July 2017 until to December 2017). During this period I received Romanian lessons also.

My third and my last foreign experience it was in Malta,specifically in the little island of Gozo. There I was working in the kitchen of Kempinski Hotel like steward during three months.

But I havenīt only experiences in the abroad. After of the University I was leading in my original city, the welcome to Erasmus people during one year and a half with the management activities such as sports, conferences, dinnings, parties,trips...
In 2013 I got my degree in Law for the University of Leon.