help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bella Cummins

Bella Cummins, 28 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 9, 2017
Last Updated: April 30, 2019
Last Signed In: May 28, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hello there!! Please take a look at my profile and see if you’d like to do some traveling together. I don’t have a car but would love to be able to help you cut down on gas prices. I do travel with a service dog, who’s insanely well mannered, a border collie/black lab mix who’s referred to as “the human whisperer”. I also have a drivers license and I absolutely love TO drive, so I could help with driving times as well!! Super free spirited, fun, responsible, smart, & down to earth - low maintenance. We look forward to hearing from you ✌🏼💖🍻

Next Destination(s):
Wanting to head West to California area!

Helper Description:
Hello there!

My names is Bella, 28, female. I’ve been traveling for the past year and a half, and have found such inspiration and passion for life in the process. I'm an avid reader, cook, baker, music lover, researcher, dancer, natural hygienic and beauty product maker, and a life enthusiast in general!

Helpx has provided me with such amazing opportunities to grow, learn, and, of course, travel and explore my country and different ways of living. I'm very laid-back, low maintenance - dedicated, strong, fast-learning, and compassionate. I have a tendency to be quite goofy and full of energy while also having the ability to chill out and have in-depth existential conversations about life, spirituality, philosophy, and just about any other subject of interest.

I absolutely love to cook and bake for people. Thanks to generations of chefs in my family, I was able to learn and practice from some of the best from a very young age. As of late, I've been able to put those skills to use - I've participated in various forms of cooking for large groups with such enjoyment and gratitude!

I have former helpx experience in working in intentional communities, kitchen work, with animals, building, community living, retreat centers, and farm work. I have an extreme interest in learning carpentry and working with my hands! On the other end, I also am always seeking spiritual enhancement and learning & participating in practices such as meditation, yoga, breathwork, and the like. Honestly, I have an immense passion for learning new skills, in general!

I do travel with a dog, her name is Zelda. She’s a border-collie/Black lab mix and is one of the smartest, most lovable pups out there. Around 40 pounds, she’s well trained, has spent plenty of time around farm animals and has been traveling with me since she was 8 wks old! Common nickname of hers “the human whisperer” 😅

Thank you for taking the time to read this introduction & I look forward to possibly hearing from you!

- Bella