Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julieta Duarte

Julieta Duarte, 29 from Argentina (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: October 12, 2017
Last Updated: November 9, 2017
Last Signed In: November 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for a travel companion to the WA (Western Australia), Freemantle, Perth by the end of November to make the summer season there (get a job). By the way I'm in Melbourne now.

Next Destination(s):
I'm planning to move to Melbourne city
(Australia) or some of nearest neighbor...

Helper Description:
I'm an young argentinian girl (italian passport), I'm looking for a place to stay.
I love the arts, wine, films, nature, the plants, good and self food, yoga, swim, travel, meet people, literature. I'm a Social Comunicator with strongs skills in group work specially with women since I am a feminist girl.
I enjoy a good conversation and moments of recreation and fun;
I come from a big family so I enjoy sharing and helping people in house, garden duties.