Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Wang

David Wang, 22 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 5, 2017
Last Updated: December 11, 2017
Last Signed In: December 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will be graduating from Harvard University in December and will be traveling for 6 months before I start my job in New York -- I love meeting new people and welcome to having people tag along the journey. About me: I am a former rugby player and enjoy spending time outdoors/running/lifting/etc. Some of my hobbies include playing piano, beatboxing, and checking out bars.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am currently a student at Harvard University in Cambridge, MA (USA) who will be graduating in December. I will be starting work in New York City in July 2018, and would love the opportunity to meet new people before I begin my job. I enjoy learning to do new things and open to anything. Some of my hobbies include rugby, lifting, beatboxing, piano, reading, and going out to explore. I have experience growing plants, taking care of animals, financial modeling, statistics, business strategy, cooking, among others.