Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicholas Woolcott and Laura Calo-Woolcott

Nicholas Woolcott, 32 from Australia (couple)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: November 22, 2017
Last Updated: November 27, 2017
Last Signed In: November 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
We are looking to travel together, but wouldn't mind having company from time to time.

Helper Description:
Nick is Australian. Laura is Puerto Rico but grew up in TX. We met in 2015 at a wedding in Florida.

We just got married on Nov 10,2017 in San Antonio...After two years of long distance traveling back and forth from TX to Australia and Canada.

We are currently in Texas until at least the end of the year to spend time with Laura's family before heading back up to Canada. Nick is getting sponsored to work at the place where he as worked for the last two years. We are also waiting on the visa paper work.

As for skills, Nick has a trade certification in AC/Refrigeration and has worked in Canada with a construction company working on restoration projects, concreting and commercial and residential projects. He is also into design and making.

Laura is a communications and business professional. She teaching university courses in public speaking, critical thinking and humanities. She works special projects for educational research companies, non-profits and different businesses.