Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mehdi Didi

Mehdi Didi, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 23, 2018
Last Updated: March 20, 2018
Last Signed In: April 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I dont look for a travel companion, because i have already two friend with me (Etienne and Oliver),they looking too for a job with helpx, so for me it's a great opportunity to share this experience with my friend

Helper Description:
My name is mehdi, i'm 23 years old
I'am an educator for juvenil delinquents in my country (France)
i'm looking for a job on the south island,
I love sport, like football, basket-ball, tennis. Indeed i was a soudent on sport for 3 years
Iím passionate by cinema, i watch a lot of movie, my favorite Director is Denis Villeneuve
For work, i can do a lot of thing because in France i do a lot of week and iím realy motivate to do this job to discover an other culture and to be better in english.
Iím available at the 8 Februar for 6 months