Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Paulina Torres

Paulina Torres, 25 from Mexico (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Mexico
Join Date: February 18, 2017
Last Updated: March 3, 2018
Last Signed In: March 13, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone, I'm new to the site and as a first timer I would like to go to France, if anyone is planning to go on the June please feel free to contact me, I would be happy to hear from you. By the way I speak Spanish and English. Hugs

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Me llamo Paulina Torres, tengo 25 años, hablo español e inglés y estoy en el proceso de aprender francés, vivo en Tijuana, México. Tijuana es una ciudad en el norte de México que colinda con San Diego, California.

Tengo una licenciatura en Comunicación en la Universidad Autónoma de Baja California y por el momento estoy estudiando francés en la misma.

En cuanto a lo personal soy muy unida con mi madre y hermana, me encantan los animales (sobre todo los perros), viajar y disfruto mucho todo lo relacionado con el cine, la música y las actividades al aire libre.

Tengo un poco de experiencia en una granja en la que trabajé todo el año pasado (2016) y me ha dejado con ganas de aprender de la tierra y sobre todo de las personas. Lo que me falta en habilidad lo compenso con entusiasmo y ganas de aprender. Me gustaría compartirles recetas y aprender un poco de las suyas. Estaré encantada de conocerlos y trabajar con ustedes. No tengo problema en contestar todo tipo de preguntas que tengan sobre mí, mi lugar de residencia y mi vida personal.

Abrazos y mucho amor.

My name is Paulina Torres, I am 25 years old, I speak Spanish and English and currently in the process of learning French, I live in Tijuana, Mexico. Tijuana is a city in the north of the country and it is a point of entry to the United States.

I have a bachelor’s degree in Communication from the University of Baja California (UABC) and I’m currently studying French in the same school.

As my personal life goes I’m very close to my mother and sister, I love animals (especially dogs), I enjoy traveling and everything related to cinema, music and outdoor activities.

I’ve had past experience in a farm where I worked last year (2016) and that experience left me wanting to learn more about agriculture but also from people and the surrounding environment. What I lack in skills I will make up for with enthusiasm and a will to learn. I would like to exchange some recipes with you. It would be a delighted to meet you and work for you. I don’t have any issues answering any questions you might have about the place where I live or my personal life.

Hugs and lots of love.