Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bryce wilkinson

Bryce wilkinson, 28 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 28, 2016
Last Updated: March 1, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
always looking for new friends :)

Next Destination(s):
Usa

Helper Description:
Hey everybody, I am Bryce- from Oregon USA. I am new with help x and hoping to gain some new experiences/skills, make new connections, and meet new poeple :)
I live an active lifestyle, I am no stranger to hard work, and enjoy getting my hands dirty. interested in international travel and volunteering. love exploring and spending time in nature.
I have worked in managenment at a pizzeria for the last 5 years.
I grew up on farms and around animals.
(Yet I have no formal farming/carpentry training.) Strong and willing to learn.

Hoping to gain experience specifically in off-grid living, horticulture, simple living, clean eating.
(and everything else!)


CURRENTLY TRAVELING USA LIVING IN VAN
Feel free to message me anytime
Thanks!