help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith, 28 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Afghanistan
Join Date: April 12, 2017
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: March 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am open to the idea of a companion. I'm very easy to talk to. Guy or girl. Doesn't matter. Maybe make a trip for a few weeks in June. Send me a message.

Next Destination(s):
I'm interested in maybe Australia, New Zealand or somewhere in Asia. I am an American currently in Afghanistan.

Helper Description:
I am interested in traveling to all kinds of places. I am an American. I was born in the Philippines and visited again while I was in the service. I have been to South Korea, Okinawa, Dubai and Afghanistan where I currently work as a consultant. My visit would take place over my leave (maybe end June or July)

I am very calm, strong and hard working. I have experience moving and repairing furniture. I have built chicken coops, Duck enclosures and sheds on my parents property. I really love animals. I have a 4 year college degree. Non-Smoker.

My Job makes me take leave for a block of time so I will need a place to stay for about 30 days. I want to learn more about farming and off grid living. I would love to work with some kind of animal rescue, have adventures and make new friends!

Please feel free to ask me questions. I look forward to learning new things and sharing my experiences with others!